Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kiss my country ass! Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I smoke nothin but marbol reds, tattoos up n down my arms and deer head over my bed. If you got a problem with any of that you can kiss my country ass!.
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Baton Rouge , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
My name is jennifer and i'm a single mom. I'm looking for friends, friends with benefits and relationships. I get my son every other week. I enjoy fishing, hunting, playing pool and listening to music and writing music. Anything outdoors is fine with me depending on what it is of coarse. My favorite shows are criminal minds, animal cops, ghost adventures, and ghost whisperer. I love vampire movies, action, horror, some comedy, defently no chick flicks there to damn winy. Anything else you want to know just ask.
about my fling
I'm not too picky. But if you want to be friends with me that's fine other than that don't ask. I love country men,must be charming, respectful, and understanding. no guys over 39 sry guys just seems sick and wrong. Heres what I'm looking friends, or friends with benefits. But I have to get to know you first, you know to see if we have anything in common and if will get along.