Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kissedbutterfly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Greencastle , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Nicole and I am a mom of an amazing little boy. With that said if you dont like kids, cant handle kids, dont want kids, ect than dont waist your time or mine. If your still reading great. I love to Read, watch football, dance, window shop, shopping friends, family, church, hanging out,goofing off, cooking, movies, music, and other/ask me. Have never been the party hang out kinda girl. Strait out of high school i went to work and than had my boy and so I never just hung out or anything. I am getting ready to start my CNA classes and than go for my PNs while im working as a CNA. I want to be an LPN and maybe a doctor. I am wanting to live a little and have fun and hang out and meet someone if its ment to be. I have never been on a real date before. I just went out with people from work and that was it or friends. I would love to go out and have fun. I want to find someone that is different than me so I can learn new things but also somewhat like me so that we can enjoy eachother. I am wanting to live a little and have fun and hang out and meet someone if its ment to be. I want to make someone happy and feel that they are important to someone. I want to love someone and be the person they rush home to everyday or cant wait to talk to. I want to be with someone that can text or call me or even email me for a minute during the day just to say 'hey im thinking of you'. upbeat positive outgoing {sometimes lol} talkative romantic loving caring friendly kind
about my fling
Ok I have to put this here bc people arnt getting it lol I will not date anyone over the age of 40 or under the age of {one year older than me} I will however be friends with people of all ages! I want a man that can be himself and have a good time as well as be an adult about it. I want a man that doesnt mind going out but could stay in sometimes too. Loves to be with people as well as alone. Loves doing weird things like put put or laying out and looking at the stars. I want someone that isnt afraid to try new things {within reason} and have a great time. I want a man that one that loves sex, doesnt lie cheat steal or beat up woman, one that will come home everyday and kiss me hello and tell me about his day and listen to mine even if its boring, one that doesnt mind going out side just to look at the stars so he can hold me close, one that will tell me everyday how much he loves me and how happy he is, some one that i can lay down with at night and just lay with and talk to if we wanted, one that can provide for our family if something were to happen {b/c i would be able to if the situation were reversed}, someone that will spoil me sometimes b/c i like to spoil them too. Just ask me and I will tell you.