Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KissesLikePearls Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Cambridge , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm just a normal mid-twenties girl, I never know what to write in these things. I like movies, (comedies, romance, drama, occasional action, not a fan of horror). I like music, (rock, pop, country, anything I know the words to, pretty much). I like some TV, (Grey's Anatomy, Project Runway, True Blood, Dexter, Chuck...) I like hanging out, relaxing, going for a coffee or a beer. Not really a big club/dancing person. I like to be able to hear myself think. Like I said, I'm just a normal girl. I like having fun, friends, relaxing. And I have to say, because lots of guys seem to be really outdoorsy and into like, four-wheeling and hiking and crap. I'm not! I can do the occasional camping trip, but my idea of "the great outdoors" is a beer on a patio. Also- notice the body type stat above. I ain't skinny. Geddoverit.
about my fling
I wanna know... What you do in your spare time, what kind of girl you like (physically and personality-wise), what kind of beer you like, what tv, movies, music you like... and your favourite song. I will accept a top 3 if you can't pick 1. ;)