Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KissMyAngelLips Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: New Carlisle , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Hey everyone my name is Ashley. I'm outgoing,carefree,say what is on my mind,understanding,listens,respectful,passionate,loving,likes to go out and do things,but also love to stay in and cuddle on the couch watching a movie. I have nothing to hide and I will call you out on your bullsh**. I also want to put out there that I don't have a job but I did work as a caregiver and a cashier at Meijers. I am trying to find another job but I haven't got a break yet. I know that saying I don't have a job may be a deal breaker but I don't think you should pass me up just because of that you never know you just might like me after all. I do live at home with my parents right now. Some may think that is unattractive but hey it's life right now. They arent in the best of health right now I help them out as much as I can. I do what I need to do around here to earn my keep. I do have a car and I get around just fine. Also I am not on here looking for sex one night stands or flings. I'm looking to meet someone see where it can go and see if there is a real connection. So if you like what you have read so far and like my pics then you should hit me up. If you have any questions feel free to ask I don't bite. I'd just like to add... Things I like to do are sing,dane,write,read,play video games,card games,board games,bowl,darts,pool even though I'm not that good at it lol,swimming,bike rides,long walks,shop,movies,hang with family and friends,party,drive around,hunt and anything outdoors. My favorite places to eat at are Cracker Barrel,Texas Roadhouse,and Wafflehouse. I love animals and love working with them. I'm writing a book right now so that's how I spend my time or I write some music or poems. I like all types of music if it sounds good I will listen to it. Type of movies I like are romance,drama,action,horror,comedy,and anime. I have always wanted to try fishing. I really can't think of anything else to say right now but if I do I will be sure to add it.
about my fling
What I'm Looking For in A Partner. I'm looking for a long term relationship hopefully something that will turn into marriage one day. I'm looking for a man I can connect with,have great conversations with, understanding,listens,is going to treat me right,isn't going to pressure me into things,have things in common,likes having fun,loves affection,wants me for who I am,doesn't judge,can be committed,knows what they want in life,isn't going to play games or play with my emotions,family man,wants kids one day,isn't all about sex,likes animals,and someone who can be themselves. So hopefully my prince charming is out there when they read this. Because frankly I'm tired of kissing frogs.