Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KitCat_84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I've been living in Calgary for over a year and so far I love the city. Its very diverse and has a lot to offer. I love staying active and currently work out at the gym five days a week after work for two hours at a time. Two of those days I have some help from my personal trainer. I live in the South West which seems to offer a lot and has lots of parks but isn't to far from downtown that I couldn't go to a Flames game or a museum. I've been to College twice but am still having mixed emotions on what I'd like to do as a career and am currently working for the city of Calgary. I like all types of music but the screaming kind. However sometimes I do make exceptions because there may be something about the band that I truly enjoy. I do like Country and last year went to a few Country concerts. :) I do have 2 pet cats. I also like dogs but at the time I couldn't devote the time to a dog.
about my fling
I'm hoping to find someone that's patient, is understanding and can take my quirks in stride. I won't lie I do come off strong. I can chat quite a bit especially when I get the feeling there's an uncomfortable silence or just nothing to chat about. I'm a firm believer that one can never truly get to know someone with only one meeting. I'm looking for someone that's active. That doesn't mean you have to be athletic but at least getting off the couch and having fun outside of the home would be nice. I'd also be hoping that he's manly enough to cuddle and likes to watch all sorts of movies.