Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KittenCougar Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Dallas , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
Friends first the rest will follow *****I will not lie; I have baby daddy drama, right now. I am also not looking to get into anything serious. If it happens, it happens. I am also not looking for any one night stands at all. So, if you can't handle it, don't message me. Don't even waste your time and my time.***** I love music. I am a rocker. I have tattoos and piercings. I hate compulsive liars. I am upfront and blunt. I will call things as I see it. I don't play games and expect the same in return. I am also stubborn and hard headed. I feel like I am a reasonable person. I try to treat people with the same respect that I would like in return. Unfortunately, there are people out there that take advantage of that. I like people who aren't full of themselves and who are genuine. I was born in Ohio, and grew up in Plano. Lived in the Dallas area most of my life. I live in the sticks and I miss the city. I do not hunt, I haven't fished in years. I am more of a city girl stuck in the country. I grew up in the Dallas area. I think that I am medium maintenance. I know what I deserve and how I deserve to be treated. I also judge people for myself, not what other people tell me, though I take it into consideration. I am a single mother and I am taking care of my mom who suffered a stroke at the end of June 2010. My son was born in 2009. He comes first in my life. I am divorced as of January 2009 after being married for 7 years, I was with him for 10. I am a cancer survivor. I have a cat named Sasha. I love Italian and Mexican food. I like all kinds of music but listen primarily to rock/hard rock/metal. I do not like seafood. Sorry! I have dabbled in modeling and started a portfolio but haven't really done much with it as I moved away from Dallas over a year and a half ago. My son aspires me to fight every day to protect him, to teach him to the best of my ability and to be strong. He really is my angel. I am not crazy about introducing anyone I am seeing to
about my fling
I am looking for a good looking, confident (but not conceited or arrogant) rocker. I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and a nice caboose. One that is intelligent, knows when to act mature and when to goof off. I am looking for someone that is reliable and patient, supportive, caring, loving, funny. I do not like someone that I will clash with as I am very stubborn. I am an Aries. I have had problems with Virgos though it seems I am just always clicking on them. I want someone with substance that has a heart. Someone that can handle my bull-headedness. Someone even keeled. Not too passive and not too aggressive. Someone that I know, not feel, but know that I can trust unconditionally. Insecurity, to a point, is a total turn off. I do not want anyone that is going to put stipulations on me and vise versa. That is not fair to either of us. It shouldn't be that way.