Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kitty1nthecity Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: New York , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Korean
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I moved to New York City for college five years ago. I got my Bachelors degree at Manhattan School of Music in Piano Perfomance. Now, I'm back at MSM to recieve my Masters Degree. As much as I love music, I think I won't be pursuing it anymore after two more years. I have yet to figure out what I really want to do with my life...I have some time to figure that out =) I love my family and friends. I was born and raised in the Bay area of California. People back home say I've changed a lot ever since I moved to New York. I do feel more independent and confident about myself. Even though the city life made me quite s****y, I'll always have the qualities that I was born with. I would have to say I'm a thoughtful and warm person. I have a good heart and I know what it takes to be a good friend. On my spare time, I love to cook and bake. Some of my friends constantly keep on suggesting that I should go to culinary school. I do believe I have an artistic gift. I love working with my hands and creating things. Also, I was always good at art- sketching, painting, drawing, crafting, etc. What else? I love to work out and I try to hit the gym daily. With friends, I like to shop, jog in central park, explore the city, dine out at nice places once in a while, go to movies and concerts..do anything fun and active. Random things and weird things about me- I might have a touch of OCD. Haha..I have to vacuum at least twice a day. It used to be five times~! My friends say it was a crazy habit, but I think it was for a good reason. I have two persian cats and I like to keep my apartment tidy and hypo allergenic when I have company. Most people I know are allergic to cats. I'm obsessed with cereal. My pantry has two shelves of cereal. I practically have the whole cereal aisle in my kitchen! Another thing, I put tobasco sauce on everything I eat. I carry my own little bottle with me at all times :) Alrightie..I'm babbling now. That's enough for now =D
about my fling
No flings for me! I don't like wasting my time...