Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kittykat412 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi, Guys : ) I'm an attractive, youngish looking woman of 44, looking for friends with the potential for it to develop into something more in time. I don't have kids, but I DO have a cat, so it's a must that you also are an animal lover or a person who doesn't have allergies. However, if you have kids yourself, that's perfectly fine. I am a pretty easy-going person to talk to, am laid back, affectionate, kind, giving, sweet, loving, sensitive type of person who has a lot to offer the right guy. I'm still open to the idea of meeting my soul mate who knows how to treat a woman and still believes in chivalry. I think that it's actually pretty nice and considerate when a guy opens doors for you. Don't worry if you are younger than me, because my ex common-law husband and I had 7 years between us. So actually, I am used to dating and prefer, the guy to be younger than me, and no older than 48. I'm just not attracted to men over that age, sorry. My interests and hobbies are simple as I'm a woman on a limited budget- I enjoy listening to music, (rock, movie soundtracks, alternative rock, some heavy metal, classic rock from the 60's, 70's, and 80's); reading (Chapters is my favorite all time bookstore!), cats, animals and animal advocacy, art/culture, home renovation/decorating (I'm a big fan of Mike Holmes and I actually got the chance to meet him in person a few years ago!), watching movies, travelling, The Secret (I have the book, audio, and DVD of it), antiques, playing computer games, astrology. I am currently searching for work now that I have completed my work practicum at the AB Review Board just recently. This was in order to get more office experience where I was placed through Campbell College. My favorite social activities are going to see a movie, taking in the sights and sounds of the city such as the local parks, Fort Edmonton Park, Whyte Avenue (more during the day than at night as I'm not a club person), dining out, etc.
about my fling
Ideally, I am looking for a long term relationship, but I am willing to start out as friends or make friends as well and then see where it goes from there. I’m searching for a guy who is a fellow air sign as I am (I’m an Aquarius) but I also find that I am compatible with the water sign of Cancer, as well as Aries, Sagittarius, and maybe Virgo. He must be a NON-smoker and non-drug user as well. Like myself, I enjoy the company of men who also are easy-going, outgoing, (extroverted), are funny and make me laugh, are kind, respectful and sensitive to my needs, affectionate/loving, have a great sense of humor, and are really easy to talk to and are honest and communicative. They like to have fun no matter what their age is, and are open to trying new things or activities when going out. I don't believe that nice guys finish last, because I WAS with a 'nice guy' type for 7 years. As long as the attraction is there, not just physically, but also mentally and emotionally, everything else is an asset to me. : )