Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KittyPrincess07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Fairburn , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very young 19-year old sophisticated young lady! I'm very athletic, adventurous. I love to try new things and just explore everything out here that the world has to offer. I don't have any kids of my own cause I'm not focused on that right now in my life. I love to play basketball, football, tennis, volleyball, badminton, and I love to swim! My favorite food is Mexican because I'm a spicy lover. I can't cook Mexican food, but that would be something that I would love to try, right along with surfing, rock climbing, hockey, and a few more other things! I love to travel although I don't get to travel as much as I would like to, because I'm busy with my own life! I'm very independent and I don't look for much from a person. I try to give my time and devotion into eveything that I do and the people that I meet and talk to as much as possible. Basically, I'm just a happy, down-to-earth, fun-to-be-around, pretty young lady!
about my fling
Has to be able to handle an independent, strong minded, strong willed woman. Sex and money is not his drive. Must be goal oriented, ambitious and fun to be around. Gorgeous smile, down-to-earth. can keep me smiling and life thrillin. Loves to try new things. Basically just someone who's interesting!!!