Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kivarae2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Green Bay , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I WILL APPRECIATE YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE!!! I'm looking for an honest guy! I am an honestly happy woman, complete and looking for the same in a man. ! I enjoy watching movies, reading, and good conversation, as well as cooking with someone else in the kitchen too, and bumping into them with a glass of wine in each of our hands. Cross-country and down-hill skiing in my younger days, but will consider going again. I also love camping and hikes. Nature is where it's at. I love the arts, most kinds of music, singing, and writing music. BA degree. I have travelled several parts of the world and I would like to meet someone who can take me at face value and hold his own in a spirited conversation. A first date to me is to go on a picnic, or enjoy some conversation at a bistro somewhere; other options are to go for a walk or maybe a drive and meet friends--whatever we agree on together, of course. We won't have to go to Yellowstone or Yosemite, but I'd like to go again sometime. Since it is still winter, I should think of a winter date: go up to a ski lodge for its hot chocolate or hot toddies at the bar. Or make a pizza from scratch at home. (Just for the ambience!) "I've been a miner for a heart of gold!"--nothing less will do. Can't wait to meet you.
about my fling