Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KLLMKB Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Thunder Bay , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
While I can be girlie, I am also at home in the great outdoors, I love camping, hiking and being on the water. Equally I love a night on the town, dressing up and a great dinner, dancing and socializing with friends. I am open minded and love new adventures, trying new things, meeting new people. I love the city and the country having lived in both. My dream is to live in the city and have a camp on a lake. I am involved in a theater group and act on a regular basis and love every minute of it, if I could quit my job and do it full time I would! I work out on a regular basis and have recently got back into running and I'm loving it...well most of the time!! LOL!! (am training for the 10 mile road race!!!). I have a wide circle of friends from all walks of life and all ages. I love laughing and being as spontaneous as I can be, people tell me I look younger than I am and I have a good sense of humor...and I can be a bit sarcastic!! I love to experience new things & all that life has to offer. Though I am independent and self sufficent, I am looking for that gentleman that knows how to treat a lady, has a great sense of humour (must be able to laugh at oneself!!) is active and social. Someone that can make my heart skip a beat, we must be able to complement each other, make each other better, laugh, while still being true to who we are. I have put "wanting to date but nothing serious" as how will we know if you want to be serious until you date for a while? Please include a pic....as I have....(:
about my fling