Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kmbrly1967 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Cleveland , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, East Indian, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Ask me: well i'm a coffee distributor,looking to expand myself. i have a set of 19yr old girl&boy twins a 32month grandson through my daughter whom i love like my 3rd child, and they are just adorable the 3 of them.i have 1dog t.j and 1cat sylvester we are one happy family.i'm in search of wealth and know that one day my coffee business will bring this,i've been in my home for 7yrs and will some day leave here alone allowing my twins and grandson to stay and make it their permanent residence.wer'e a great family just in search of more for ourselves we want to travel and do things we've never done like fly in an aircraft and spend quality time togeather on an island as well as walt disney world.we dont want much but a life where some day we won't want for anything and live comfortable.i've never been married and have been single for 3.5 yrs in all ways thinkable..
about my fling
Ask me: i want you to be an honest and trustworthy, kind,god loving person whom only has eyes for me. someone whom loves animals and children,someone i can trust and love and know that money will not run our relationship, if you're a wonderer (meaning) being easily intimidated by other's appearences like women then you are'nt a candidate for me.i want you to be into fitness and eating healthy.no smoking well should i say I DONT! smoke or drink and would prefer for my partner to fit into the same bracket. anything more we can discuss later on..