Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kmkaeberlein Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Erie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
FIRST AND FOREMOST: I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A FLING. ID LIKE A REAL RELATIONSHIP. IT SEEMS ANYMORE PEOPLE ONLY WANT SEX. IM SICK OF IT. IF I WANTED SEX I HAVE PLENTY OF GUYS THAT WANT ME. BUT I DONT. ID LIKE A RELATIONSHIP. That being said: I'm 20 years old, I am a mother of a 4 year old little girl. She's my world. Im funny, sweet, shy. Im pretty fun I guess, So I've been told. Im not too good at these things so forgive me :D I LOVE to take pictures and I LOVE animals. My favorite hobbies are shopping, going to the movies, just hanging out, listening to music, playing on the computer, and definitely texting. Wanna know more? Ask me :) **PS. My second home is in Greensboro, NC where my best friend lives. I go there quite a lot, so if you live nearby, maybe we can meet :)
about my fling
He has to be funny, sweet, polite around parents, super amazing to me :) lol someone who doesn't make me pay for every date we go on because that would just suck, and someone outgoing and fun! Oh and a definite MUST: Please be clean. Im sorry but I can't stand stinky guys. It's a MAJOR turn off. And nothing older than 5 years compared to me. Im sorry but I get hit on a lot by old men and its gross. Id also possibly like a military man :) I love a man in uniform ;) Hmm what else. No drugs. Motorcycle a BIG PLUS