Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Korean Luscious Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Bellflower , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am generous and kind-hearted. I love to make new friends. I enjoy an appreciation of musical and artistic talent. I am an animal activist. I am smart, funny, interesting, dorky, open-minded, optimistic, sweet, caring, and outgoing. I love to party but still don't mind a day at home on the couch watching movies all day with my cat. I enjoy "housewife activites" such as cooking and cleaning and I take pride in my cooking abilities. I want to go to college to obtain a career in Accounting/Bookeeping. I like to keep the inner child in me active by doing kid stuff like going to carnivals, amusement parks, roller skating, bowling, etc. I enjoy the opportunity to have a conversation with someone for hours on end to get to know them and let them get to know me. I'm pretty cool people all-in-all. :)
about my fling
I'm looking to get to know my options and venture out into them. I'm looking for someone to take me out on dates and have friendly sociables. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with and have a good time with and never keeps me bored. I'm looking for someone who will spoil me rotten and always boost me up positively. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want in life indefinetly! I need someone to be able to guide me but still provide me with my freedom. I like a sense of humor and would prefer someone with the same passion for music and art and animals.