Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KoriBabe1469 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Nanaimo , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
My hobbies are photography, beach walks, and my friends. I am looking to settle down, get married and have children. I am an outgoing, fun to be around girl who wants to find the right guy. I like most music and love to dance.I like trying new things. I am afraid of heights but one day will try bungy jumping. I plan on opening my own store in my basement with my photography an jewelry, this will be happening in the next few weeks. I work in retail full time but that does not stop me from doing things at night. I am eager to meet new people and hopefully one day the right guy. I spoil my guys not with money but with love. I fall fast and I love hard, if you dont like it dont message me! If you have message me and I have not replied please try again, my setting were set to not let anyone message me... Still trying to figure this thing out lol. I am looking for long term but I know it doesnt start out like that so dating is what I am looking for. I have a 3 story house so sorry guys I do not plan on moving anywhere, traveling I will do but not moving. My interests are: photography, jewelry making, animals, music, trucks, antique cars, tractors, car shows, gatherings, events.
about my fling
I am looking for someone who has some of the same interests that I do. Someone who will communicate with me and go out and do things. A family man since my mom is my best friend and I am a daddys girl.