Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Krisybabe47
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:Pueblo, Colorado
Height:68
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorLight Brown
Eye ColorBlue
RaceNative American,white
ReligionCatholic
Languages
IncomeTell You Later
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusTell You Later

Join Fling For Free!

about me

Hi guys my name is Christina. Im on here looking for a friends with benefit nothing more and nothing less. So if you cant handle that then dont message me. Im a very confident person. I have curves to my body and i love them. So if your not into a girl with hips and thighs and chest then im not your girl. Im blunt and forward on what i want. So make sure you know what you want when you message me. Also dont let my age fool you. Im smarter then i look. Im a Virgo. My favorite color is blue. Im a big animal person. I know alot about animals. Majority from experience. My favorite dog is a Pitbull. Im single. I have no children. Im an aunt of 15 kids lol. Majority from my sister. Im the baby in my family. Im smarter then i look. Im very down to earth i have a bubbly personality very down to earth and outgoing. I love to dance, i know how to bellydance and dance on a striper pole lol. I love to be outdoors. Nature is the one place where i feel that im free like up in the mountains. I paint draw sketch. I write poetry. Im going to school rite now for the basics. I want to be a vet for all the rite reason. I want to help populate the ecosytem and show people what is really happening to our earth. Im kinda a tree hugger lol. I love to wear heels. I know how to dress good. I even look good chillin in my sweat pants and my beater. I also love to sing and play the saxophone. Umm if you want to know more ask lol.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.