Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
krae1991 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Rosebud , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Well I go by the name of Kelsey and I've got auburn hair, with blonde and black high lights, I've got blue eyes, I'm about 5'5ft I'm athletic, with a lil extra weight... Im a 19 year old,soon to be 20, that has graduated from college with a laboratory degree. I currently work for the government. I enjoy my job even thou it can get tiring I still love my work. However Im characterized as a laid back person, with a fun sense of humour, a love of life, a like to travel, experience everything at least once, Im usually happy, however I am also a very quiet person, always listening to music, and playing with my animals. I am not one to sit around and do nothing, I like to get down and dirty as well so don't count me out. Im an indepent person however I find it's nice to come home to someone. I also like having some structure in my life however sometimes I let loose and go with the flow. I have many hobbies ranging from the many sports I play to being a part of a band; however my favourite thing to do is draw and write. I love my family to death and do not know what I would do without them; I love sunsets, animals, and thunderstorms. If you want to know more about me just ask and I will tell you.....
about my fling
Ask Me~~~> Get to know me!