Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kreesta2011 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
Ask meLooking for Prince Charming to come sweep me off my feet and take me away! I've been here in Calgary now for 6yrs. So where do I begin, 38 fun,caring,outgoing,outspoken,not fancy,laid back kinda gurl!! I swear,smoke ; ) and like me beer too.. I can bait a hook! an even take the fish off. I grew up in the Ocean an woods boating,fishing,building camps,fires,exploring the Islands back home in Nova Scotia!! and I never grew up,so I still enjoy all those things!! My saying would be..TRY ANYTHING ONCE,TWICE IF I LIKE IT. I love Music all different kinds.. I don't drive either, the bus sucks!! but it gets me where I need to go! I love watching Football,Hockey,CSI,SVU,and any Movie. I like cooking a BIG MEAL an have the whole family there. I have a 19yr old daughter who has a 6mon.old daughter named Makayla and they are on there own. I have a 18yr old son who lives with me for now!!I was in a relationship for 15yrs.Another relationship for 2 yrs.Single now, I love my life my family and MONEY! and need not bother if you have none!.By this I mean a job a home an horse!! Well if I sound interesting to you get back to me we'll chat more Peace&Love xoxox
about my fling