Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kris1523 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Yuba City , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
About me, Hmmm? First off I am a single mom of a wonderful little boy. He means everything to me. I am very honest and trustworthy. I have a strong, personal religious faith. I really like sports and have known to be kind of competitive, but in a friendly way. I love to be outdoors (especially the beach) enjoying nature doing all sorts of activities including camping, hiking, boating, snowboarding, and so much more. I love music of all kinds especially if it has a god beat and I can sing and dance to it. I also love to dance. I dance all the time, even in the car. I enjoying trying new things, and will try anything at least once.
about my fling
I am looking to meet someone, and see where it goes. I want a man who I can go places with, laugh with, and talk with. I want someone who will be there enjoying life with me, not standing there watching me enjoy life. There is so much more to me than I could possibly put, so if you are interested in finding out let me know. We may not hit it off, but I promise it will be worth your time to find out.