Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
krisdl78 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Longview , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
What is there to know about me?? Hmmm...Im curious, shy, quiet, determined but at the same time can be the complete opposite. Im short but im not tiny. I'm in decent shape but its a continuing process. I have a big heart that I keep kinda guarded. I have tattoos, some piercings, and have an inner wild child that wants to gets out every once in awhile when comfortable enough. I love to learn new things, go new places. I can have a good time in the simplest quiet days/nights or can go full gear out on the town. I love to find cool hole in the wall places and find quirky fun music. I love listening to live music, all kinds, good bad or ugly, so long as you can kinda understand that words (don't wanna be brain washed) LOL! Which brings me to what I like next...I like to people watch (which makes me wonder most of the time what they are thinking!?) I love the peacefulness of the country and the lights of the city. I love to travel, even if its a day trip. I think Im a fairly balanced person, but I tend to surprise a few every now and again, doing something out of my norm!!
about my fling