Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Krista_Marie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Arroyo Grande , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
Hi guys! I'm a fun loving girl who loves to have a good time! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends! I am very much into sports and athletics! I play basketball and volleyball and enjoy going on runs to clear my head! I am a healthcare provider for young children up to older people with medical disabilities! I enjoy helping people and love my job!! I am finishing school this semester and will be receiving my Associates degree in May! (and I am very proud of that!!) I am a vegetarian! I have been one for about seven years now and I love it! It does not bother me whatsoever if the person that I am dating does eat meat! It is a personal choice for me to not eat the foods that I choose and I do not plan on pushing my ways on others! I will give you my opinion on why I stopped eating meat but it does not mean that I want you to stop eating it also! I am a very outgoing and talkative person! I have no problem carrying on conversations! :) :) I am not a very political person but I do have my own opinions! I enjoy ALL kinds of music!! I love everything from country to rap to techno! I like anything that i can listen and dance to! My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them! I come from a mixed family and love it! My father is Black and Japanese and my mother is Caucasian! Like I said earlier, I love meeting new people so I hope to talk to you soon!! :) :) oh! and p.s!! i'm not an aries! i'm a Taurus!! My birthday is right on the cusp between aries and taurus but i think i identify more with the Taurus!! :)
about my fling
I want a guy that is confident about himself but not cocky, sweet but not smothering, and independent but still wants to be around me! I want someone who is outgoing and can handle an outgoing girl! I don't want someone who gets jealous very easy. (but don't get me wrong! a little bit of jealousy is always good! its natural!) I love a guy who is into sports as much as I am and wants to watch the game with the boys AND me! I love a romantic guy that likes to go out on nice dates but also can just hang out at home in our sweats and watch tv! :)