Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Kristin1082 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Scarsdale , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
For starters, I would like to point out that the reason you cant IM me through "MeetRealGuys" majority of the time is because I communicate through my cell. It doesnt have that feature. When I am at a computer I will most likely respond. Shoot me an IM first. Your best bet is to send a message. Now about me! Lol... Hey what's up! I'm Kristin. I'm 5'11 1/2" tall, with dark hazel eyes, wavy medium brown hair with blonde highlights and a bright smile that can light up the world. I'm sexy, outgoing, fun, flirty, laid back, easy-going, good-hearted type of girl who gets along with just about anybody. I love meeting new people and making friends. I also have the sarcastic, light-hearted personality, and have a tremendous amount of self-respect. I'm also spontaneous. I'm an athletic girl who loves the NY METS, NY GIANTS, NY YANKEES, NY JETS, NY KNICKS and NY RANGERS teams. I'm an LSU Tigers football fan because that was my first college football game I've ever been to and the experience was awesome! I like to stay active by going to the gym when I can. I love to dance the night away. I love the beach, the pool, the sun (basically, im a summer girl!). I can sit back and watch the waves crash onto the shore and sometimes go running on beach. I like volleyball, basketball, baseball, football, swimming, jet skiing, golf, hockey, minigolf, playing pool, going bowling, basically there are so many activities to do. I went skydiving and skiing once, and snowboarding a few times as I found it easier than learning how to ski. I like going to the movies and watching them at home. I like having get togethers to watch football as im huge into sports. Barbecues, tailgating parties yea, thats me. I guess I'm like a guy in that department lol! I get into the the game. I love attending games as well, but havent been to a hockey game yet. I would like to see the Rangers in action. I like traveling, as I do take some mini vacations a year. I love cruises, Hawaii, Miami and Vegas. WMC 201
about my fling
I'm only interested in good-hearted athletic caucasian guys. Looks are pointless if you don't have a personality to go along with it. ***I'm not here to hookup with guys*** *****Listen "boys", if you don't have a pic, I will delete you. I have one so you should have one too*** P.S. I'm not on this site to hookup with you. I'm only interested in dating and seeing where it goes from there. No games. If you want to play games don't message me. P.S.S. Don't get pissed if I delete you. You're not my type. WARNING: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its ****ociated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)