Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kristina7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Traverse City , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: Arabic, English, German
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
First of all just so u know I dont have a webcam or x rated pics.Also dont care about your genitals I like lots of pics of face and body or i will just delete.. Im newly single after a three and a half yr relationship where he was was unfaithful and caught lying alot which is most important to me..DO NOT LIE...TRUST/TRUTH IS KEY... just kinda looking for some new friends to chat with sometimes and meet new people. Looking to be friends or hopefully more with a man 30-45 and hopefully has a kind,funny,fun loving personality.I want someone who knows how to respect a woman. Looking for men to chat with and be full of stories of their adventures and life.Would like to get to know a few great friends who I can count on to be real and entertain me intellectually with dignity. Love concerts and music,mostly rock but alot of other stuff too.Love all animals,sports of all kinds,especially like to go horseback,motorcycles,water/snow skiing,fishing,hiking,biking,and would love to skydive someday!!! I speak geman,swiss german,some french and arabic and have traveled the world.Have acted and modeled so I love to travel as well...more if u ask :)
about my fling
See above :) Honesty,trust,someone who enjoys giving/recieving massages,loves to kiss and snuggle,has a sense of humor,likes to get out and do things or stay home and just relax.