Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kritshna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 58 year old Woman
Location: Calgary , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Divorced
about me
I am very honest sincere reliable positive thinker romantic and fun to be around with I love to laugh enjoy good company like the tropical my country like Thailand where I was born and raise.. after came to Canada to studies and work live here for 30 yrs.. my job I work for public relation..but my parents they both live in Bkk ,Thailand.. I still looking after them and taking care of them because they both old and not well..all my family are back home except myself here ..I try to work very hard and hope someday I could go back home to retire there..I love Thailand very much because our country is very beautiful and have a lots of nice things..all tropical like paradise, the culture, and the custom..and I love Canada too because Canada give me a lots of opputunity and alots to offer for me to be someone ..I believe if I work hard I will get somewhere . and hope someday I might meet Mr. Prince chaming to come and rescue me ..who is very special to me hones caring romantic loyal..and love me as I am and who I am ...this is my dream to be happy together forever untill the end of time..
about my fling
must not smoke, no playing any kinds of games, must not married sincere honest caring kind good listener..romamtic ..not just chatting or not just emailing serious ralationship life too short..