Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
krydesignsla Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Woodland Hills , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
ABOUT ME Hey! My name is Krystina and I joined this site because I'm trying to move forward with my life. I am looking for a good man....is this possible on POF? Men in Los Angeles has disappointed me terribly and I have realized that meeting a good man is tougher than one would imagine. So I decided to join the virtual world of dating to see what other options I have for meeting MEN. I think a lot of people think i am intimidating upon meeting me. I am an assertive girl and I like my way, but once you get to know me, you will realize that I am as sweet a sugar. You love or hate me, i do not think there is an in between. WHAT AM I DOING WITH MY LIFE I am currently a freelance designer looking for a more permanent position. I am also going to school to become a hairstylist. I would like to eventually combine the two and run my own business. For the first time in along time i am enjoying life and just going with the flow. I use to stress and freak out over everything, i have learned how to just chill and enjoy life :) IM REALLY GOOD AT Being competitive, cutting hair, designing, being me, cracking myself up :) seriously!!!! I love to cuddle :) But i hate bad breath!!!! Halitosis is not sexy men! FAVORITE BOOKS, MOVIES, FOOD, AND MUSIC I enjoy reading self help books, as I am always trying to improve myself. I think its a great way of learning from others life experiences. I like chick flicks & scary movies, nothing really scares me Music I love lots! Sublime, Lady GaGa, Likki Li, micheal buble, micheal jackson, prince, avril lavigne, pink, etc.... SUSHI & SAKI THAI ITALIAN 6 THINGS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT My car cell phone red wine sushi Love family I spend a lot of time thinking about How I can better myself and those around me My career and future endeavors Traveling School Friendships Family Life & people I meet along the way "This isn't particularly private, but it is something I would like to stress I would really like
about my fling