Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kryssybaby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Stuart , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Islander, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I'm Krystyna and very new to this online thing. With my work schedule and my everyday tasks I don't really have time to find Mr. Right and I'm starting to find myself a little lonely ): I absolutely love the beach, boating, surfing, fishing, sand bar, deep sea fishing & anything that has to do with the sun & the ocean. I'm Italian & Russian born in Pennsylvania moved to Florida when I was 13 & been here ever since. I live in Ft. Pierce but work in Stuart & looking to move down that way.. I love my job & my friends. I am madly in love with my scion tc ! I usually give more than I take. And end up screwing myself in the end but I can't shrink my big heart(: If you would like to know more..ask away. xoxo
about my fling
OKAY SO I MET UP WITH 2 DIF DUDES ON HERE. & MESSAGED A FEW OTHERS & YOU GUYS ARE FUCKING WEIRDOS! I NEVER NOTICED HOW FUCKING CREEPY PEOPLE ARE.. What do I look for in a guy? 20 or older. 5'8" or taller. Someone who loves out door activities. Someone who has his life together. And knows where he's heading. Tattoos are definitely a PLUS! A nice build, no extra baggage. If you're not clean please leave, I hate dirty people. If you wear tall tees from a gas station or south pole, echo, or look like a thug please... keep searching. I like a guy in a pair of baggies and flip flops.