Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
krystalcastle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Woman
Location: Marion , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Retired
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 49, was married 10 years, divorced now 15. I am a big woman weighing 265. I had gastric bypass weight loss surgery 2/11/08. I like country music, video games and cookouts. Do not plan to relocate. I am old-fashioned, shy and independent. I have a 4 yr old (70 lb) husky/shepherd mix. When do they calm down? I walk with a cane alot because of back problems, had first back surgery 6 years ago, Getting more active and wanting a man to go places with. Enjoy walking in the warm water at the YMCA for now and gradually working in cardio. This is my second chance at my life, any takers? I do not smoke, drink or use drugs. Looking for a serious relationship. I am on a medical retirement, so no money here, just have time on my hands. Looking for a little happiness and I appreciate the small things in life. If you happen to have a friend that might be interested in a woman like me, please forward my information. Thanks for your time. I would enjoy either a picnic at a park, or a cookout or dinner in. Watch a dvd, cuddle and just talk. I want to get back to playing euchure again. Have A Great Day!
about my fling
Needing a man that would help me get through all the changes my body and head will be going through, and during/after the weight loss, the SKY'S the limit. Needing a mature, honest, trustworthy, available man that is looking for a serious long term relationship. ***NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE*** Non-Smoker near my age and location. He must be looking for some happiness and the small things in life.