Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Krystanna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Well, my name is amber, I'm 22, Irish and Mexican, I love music, any kind really but mainly heavy metal and various types of rock. I like to go to the bar or club occasionally although I don't always drink. I just like to go dancing, maybe shoot some pool now and then. I hate cheaters, and dishonesty. I am very open and even more blunt, I speak my mind, and when I want to say something, I will say it at the right time, and wont start a scene in an inappropriate place. I don't like drama, or people that cause it. I am very outgoing, social, and fun to be around, or so I'm told. I have lots of guy friends considering I'm a tomboy, so jealous types be warned. I can be very flirtatious at times, but if I am seeing someone, I don't let it go too far. I'm just very friendly, and would never cheat or even think about cheating on someone. That's about all I can think of for now, so if you have anything else you'd like to know, feel free to ask me.
about my fling
I'm only looking for someone between 18 and 28. Someone that is over their party days, but still knows how to have fun. I'm wanting someone that is ready for a serious relationship, but still doesn't want to rush into it.