Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Krystian092290 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Middletown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 18 years old and have a wonderful daughter. She comes before anyone in this world no matter what. I'm the kind of girl who likes to sing in front of her bathrrom mirror with a brush handle. I love to just cuddle up on the couch on a Friday night and watch a movie on tv instead of going out. I would rather just stay in and get to know each other better. I don't go out alot. I don't drive, I don't have an ID. I don't have a cell phone. I don't do cyber or that nasty . I hate just hooking up with a guy I just met. And I love PSU football. And I'm leaving soon for job corps to go back to school. And if you and I get to talking, and end up in a relationship, then you need to accept that fact. And if you don't then your not right for me. ANd you also need to accept my daughter. Because if you are dating me then you are dating my daughter as well.
about my fling
I don't really have a "fling" I hate just hooking up with guys. So if thats you please don't message me. I want a steady relationship with some one who is going to be there for me and not going to cheat on me or break up with me because I wont have sex with you. Thats not my thing. And I like to get to know some one before I bring you in front of my child. As I said in the about me, I don't do cyber sex.