Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kslmnsu Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Mankato , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi all! I've just decided to join this site to meet a new group of people. I am sick of the same old college boy/cheating kind of guys! I am currently going to Mankato for Communication Disorders. Ideally I want to work in a hospital with any age patients who have had head trauma and forget how to speak, swallow, etc. I also wouldn't mind working with children with stutters or speech impediments. I am 21 years old and like dating a little bit older guys, I guess that is because I am a little more mature for my age and want a man who is already established a bit in life, or at least has goals.:) I like to be outdoors in the summer, out on the lake, camping, rollerblading, playing yard games with a drink in hand; I just love summer! I also am in the MN Army National Guard and have been in for 4.5 years as a 92Y- Unit Supply Specialist, and I love it! My family is also really important to me and I love spending time with them whenever I can. I also am a server down here in kato and absolutely love it, I am definitely a people person! :) I love all kinds of music, especially country. So if this sounds like something you may be interested in, don't be shy and throw me a message! --I would rather not do a long distance relationship--
about my fling