Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kt0218 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Bloomingburg , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I have to admit it is hard to write something about yourself that has to be appealing to other people but here goes. I am a 25 year old Graphic Designing, single mom of one. My son is 2 years old and I have lots of patience for him and the long nights that I spend on the computer creating Art work. I love to laugh, and I'm very optimistic or at least I try to be. I like to go out and have fun when I can, but I will admit it does get hard sometimes with work, school, and my son. I always make time for myself though.I like to swim, paint, draw, read, being outdoors, watching football(preferably the Jets), writing poetry, going out to bars, going to the movies(if there is something worth seeing), cooking, and of course spending time with my one favorite person in the world my son:) I am a really easygoing, nice, intelligent person and I have been taken advantage of because I'm so nice but I'm strong as well because I always seem to bounce back. After all the hurt in my life I'm still optimistic about love. I need someone whom I find attractive because without passion its not much of a relationship. I need someone who is real and doesn't play games and takes me for who I am along with my son. I need someone who is down-to-earth, has a sense a humor, can have intelligent conversation, and knows how to treat a woman. Therefore I know how to treat a man as well, I know how to cook, give massages, and I'm a good listener:^). I need someone who is also honest and trustworthy, and is good with kids. IF U ARE LOOKING FOR CASUAl SEX THEN DON'T BOTHER IM NOT DOWN FOR THAT!
about my fling