Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ktcandi55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Grove City , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Hey everyone! I'm looking for my perfect country boy...like a guy a little rough around the edges but cute in his own way..you must be drug and disease free and you must be clean. IF YOU ARE OVER 29 you aren't my type...im sorry! IF YOU ARE NOT NEAR ME WITH IN 2-5 HOURS DRIVING DISTANCE...DO NOT WASTE MY TIME PLEASE. I AM VERY SERIOUS ABOUT MEETING UP. Please have a car/job....and passion! I am currently working full time 40+ hrs. a week. I am educated and went to college/ currently attending grad school. I work hard but play harder...I have many dreams/ goals. I enjoy the outdoors, the beach especially, photography, drawing, movies, and camping. I am flirty, funny, romantic, crazy (the fun kind...no drama), and very girly. My favorite things are the color pink!...the sunshine...and anything that has to deal with music or dancing. ive been known to put my camo on and cowboy boots too...so if you can deal with that...id love to know you!
about my fling
I want an equally compatible person to spend time with..hang out...go out...play around...ultimately be 100%myself around...anyone looking for a one time thing...i'm not interested in that...I am respectful and would like to develop a friendship first...I am genuine, trusting,creative, and very caring....i hope to find someone the same!