Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ktkoontz84 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Kenosha , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a women and I have curves so if u dont like booty, hips and thighs then read no further! The body type i typically go for for men is big stockier guys, gotta love football player types and u def have to be taller than me so at least 5'7" because Im always rocking the heels. Im pretty much looking for a guy that excepts me for who i am and puts in the same amount of effort into a relationship as I do. I like to take care of my man and I expect the same in return. Most people describe me as super down to earth and adaptable. I can pretty much make myself comfortable in any surrounding and I feel like you got to make your own happiness and fun. You'll never have to wonder where I stand cause I'll be open and honest with everything, sometimes too honest ;) I've been in retail management with an emphasis on beauty products for over five years and am looking into opening my own salon or spa someday after receiving a cosmotology license. Im pretty easily entertained, I like to stay in most of the time but when I do get out I like to keep it low key. Traveling is awesome and I plan on doing a lot more of it. My family and a few close friends are my world and with whom I spend the majority of my time with. Living in WI is not my ideal and Id like to relocate to the SE coast. I love going to nationaly parks or places I can interact with animals and nature, especially the beach! I feel that Im a little different than most women because I have a balance of feminism, like make up and hair, and at the same time Ill go fishing and watch sports like a guy. Music makes my world go round and I view it as an art form so theres no right or wrong way to make music, I pretty much like it all but Id say my favorite genre would be alternative or rock.
about my fling
I just want a guy who i can be myself with and who takes me as i am and respects me for who i am. As i will do the same for you.