Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kurebeachnc Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: King , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Separated
about me
Work for health care agency for 13 yrs keying data entry and love my work. I also have worked as a nurse aide helping the elderly in home for 4 yrs part time. I love to have fun, be independent, set goals and obtain them, live life to the fullest and try not to have any regrets. The body is a work of art and I love my tattoos, I have 7 tattoos, my nose is pierced and my ears are both pierced twice. Like to be out and having fun, life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I have been told that I am kindhearted, always smiling and laughing, fun to be around, juicy, nice curves, that my pictures don't do me justice. I have two animals, one cat, one dog that is always hyper. I ride motorcycles for fun and as a stress reliever, love to go hiking in the mountains, ride bicycles around lake or neighborhood, walk or walk my dog, watch movies - sci-fi, horror, romance, action, comedy. Like to watch motorcycle racing, derby, dragsters, watch cops, private practice, grey's anatomy, army wives, comedy central. Love to go to the beach and chill, have fun looking for sharks teeth, shells.
about my fling
Looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders, a job, own car, down to earth and know how to even throw down and have some fun. A guy that knows how to treat a lady with R-E-S-P-E-C-T. Likes to go out and have fun and also likes to chill at the crib and cuddle. Trustworthy, honest, disease free, freak in the sheets, can keep it R-E-A-L.