Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kutesexykat Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Reading , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I have been divorced for 7 years, with one really good relationship in between. I am ready to find the guy that is the right fit for me. I have 2 daughters that are getting older and allow me to have my weekends free. My schedule during the week is flexible as well. My life is at a great stage with my home, friends, family and kids. Someone who could jump right in and fit into our cozy little mix would be awesome. They would need to be fun, able to joke and kid around, be confident but not full of themself, be secure in who they are and like themself. Obviously we would need chemistry and the ability to communicate and listen to each other. I enjoy cooking, hanging outside by the fire pit, having a few beers, playing poker, trips to AC, Baltimore, Stone Harbor or any beach. Long drives on a nice cool sunny day are fun, especially if we find a hidden dive bar or an Irish Pub. Phillies games are one of my favorites to attend, enjoy football and hockey too. Please look at my pics, read my profile, and if you think I am someone that you would approach normally, then send me an email. I feel its important that we are both coming from similiar places in our lives. Maybe, if we get lucky we can bring our lives together. xoxo
about my fling
Ask (I have exclusive rights to my photos, it is unlawful to reproduce, print, sell, ect. without my sole written permission.)