Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KweenKara Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Cincinnati , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a pretty outgoing chick. I like to try new things and experience different things in life. I am very honest and upfront I don't believe in sugar coating anything...I guess you can say I can be a bitch sometimes but if that's how it comes across oh well. I am funny and can be a huge smart ass!! I am very laid back and relaxed. I also work and go to school. I love listening to music mainly rock, rap, r&b, and hip hop but I listen to pretty much everything. I like to watch movies, and I like writing poetry. I am a sports girl I played soccer my whole life and enjoy watching football and basketball and like going to games too I am also into cars mainly turners and some imports and I like trucks When it comes to a relationship I am very loyal and faithful. I don't believe in cheating. I am very family and friend oriented!! I do have tattoos & piercings and I do plan on getting more of both so if thats going to be a problem or is a deal breaker, well i dont know what to tell ya!!
about my fling
What I'm looking for: an honest loyal faithful guy. A person who won't cheat on me and someone who isn't looking for a piece of ass. I want to develop a friendship and hopefully have it turn into something long term and serious. I am looking to settle down. I want a guy who likes to go out and have fun but doesn't mind sitting at home sometimes cuddling. You have to have a job and you have to drive....