Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KY FiNeST Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lancaster , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Food services
Status: Other
about me
MY NaMe iS PauLeTTe. i WaS BoRN aND RaiSeD iN LouiSViLLe BuT i NoW LiVe RiGHT ouTSiDe oF LeXiNGToN iN A SMaLL ToWN CaLLeD LaNCaSTeR. i aM a LouiSViLLe CaRDiNaLS FaN. i HaVe a LiTTLe BoY NaMeD TReY THaT WiLL Be 3 iN NoVeMBeR. He iS MY WoRLD aND He WiLL aLWaYS Be #1 iN MY LiFe. He MeaNS MoRe To Me THaN LiFe iTSeLF. iF iT WaSN'T FoR HiM i DoNT KNoW WHeRe i WouLD BE. i aLSo HaVe a BaBY GiRL oN THe WaY oN JaNuaRY 14, 2010. i CaN'T WaiT FoR HeR To GeT HeRE. MY LiFe iS CHaNGiNG FoR THe BeTTeR eVeN THouGH i'M DoiNG iT oN MY oWN...SiNGLe MoMS Do iT BeST. i HaVe MY oWN aPaRTMeNT aND CaR So i aM PReTTY iNDePeNDeNT BuT i aM eNGaGeD To Be MaRRieD To MY WoNDeRFuL BoYFRieND. We HaVeNT SeT a DaTe YeT BuT iT WiLL DeFiNiTeLY Be aFTeR We GeT ouR HouSe NeXT SuMMeR. i aM GoiNG BaCK To SCHooL NeXT FaLL aND THeN i'M GoiNG To THe PoLiCe aCaDeMY...i'M STRiCTLY MoTiVaTeD aND CaNT NoBoDY SToP Me NoW. iF You HaVe aNY QUeSTioNS JuST aSK Me. i DoN'T Do DRuGS aT aLL...i DRiNK oCCaSioNaLLY BuT NoT Too MuCH...i Do HaVe A VeRY BaD aND eXPeNSiVe HaBiT oF SMoKiNG CiGaReTTeS BuT MaYBe i'LL QUiT SoMeDaY WHeN THe CiGaReTTe TaX GeTS eVeN MoRe ouTRaGeouS. LoL.
about my fling
Tell you later