Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
kymzy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am 21 years old. Recently out of the Navy, but looking to get in the army, because I feel its my duty and a huge honor. I work full time and am currently in the process of going to Jacksonville University in the fall to double major in Biology and Chemistry and minor in Marine Science. Another hope of mine is to get into the us army. Things I enjoy are the outdoors, sports, friends and my FAMILY!! Sports I enjoy are volleyball, softball, football, soccer, bowling and racing.. I enjoy fishing and really want to learn to hunt. I want the chance to be a race car driver.. I would be really good I know it.. I am a very open person and I am not afriad to stand for what I believe in. I have been through a lot and experienced a lot in life already. But between the good and the bad things I have experienced it only makes me a stronger person. I live by the saying pay it forward!! If you want to know more just ask.
about my fling
I am not looking for "drive by's" so if that is what you are looking for than I am not the girl for you. I am looking to meet new people because I just got out of an engagement. However if something happens and it moves farther I am potentially looking for someone to compliment my life NOT BE MY LIFE...