Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
KyraJill Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Villa Rica , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
i am a little shy at the beginning but when you get to know me i open up alot. :) i am in high school. i graduate this May (22). i like to play softball, fish, play horse shoes, pool, i like to swim, hunt, ride four wheelers, listen to music, hang with friends. all the normal/common stuff :D if you want to chat just message me i am more into a guy closer to my age but maybe a little older (30 max). my tits are a size 40D i like to have fun and i am open to new things. :) if we talk and i like you we can meet. but what ever happens happens :D lets just see where it takes us I HAVE ANOTHER ACCOUNT ON FLING WHICH I USE MORE SO LOOK ME UP: kyracreamer
about my fling
preferable white almost any size :) i love abs, tatoos and piercings. but you dont have to have them for me to like u and will try almost anything once :) ******WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.******************