Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
La_luna Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: London , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Finance
Status: Separated
about me
Where do I start? Or what is it that you would like to know? I think I'm quite good looking, slim, intelligent, educated, financially stable woman with good sense of humour... If you think you can match it, do let me know! Now what am I after? It depends on who you are... Just like in life we come across many people, we get to know some, become friends with chosen, fall in love with very few. Or we just move on with our lives as we have nothing in common. Just to be clear, I am not after random sex or anything like that. Who am I after? Well, call me judgemental but I think it will save both of us some time... Here it is: - I'm not interested in anyone younger than me by more than 5 years or older by more than 10. - I need you to be taller than me, by at least 3 inches, so I can wear heels without looking silly. - I do not like overweight men. - You need to be financially independent. I do not expect you to pay for me but I do expect you to be able to go Dutch. We can discuss more details at the later stage. So, if I haven't completely put you off let me know. I will reply to you if you tick the above boxes and as long as you write something interesting, original or worth commenting on, so don't just say 'hi.
about my fling