Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
La Trixxy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Intellect speaks for itself =0 )
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Pompano Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well to start off my name is Amanda and I have a passion for music. I plan on pursuing a career in the music industry either rapping or singing, which ever comes first. Right now I am finishing up my last year of high school and plan on attending UCF OR FAU. I'm a straight up person and don't take crap from anyone but I'm very polite about it. I live by what goes around comes around so I try to live as pure as possible. I have 3 tattoos and 4 piercings. I love the beach but work has disabled mein having the opportunity to go this past summer =( ....I have a drive for determination and I look for that in a man. My trust is not easy to come by but once you gain it your in for a treat of a lifetime. I'm very family oriented and most of my time is spent with them if not I'm normally home writing lyrics. God is my savior and he is the foundation that holds me up like the bottom bi*&%h theory. {look it up on youtube}...I have a very understanding relationship with the Lord and he is who helps me keep myself in check. I'm very self oriented and I feel that a woman should not rely on any man to help her with her own success.
about my fling