Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LaBellaVita99 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
just checking things out.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Moncton , NB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well I'm Italian/Irish... -Baseball... -Love, love, love the Red Sox -Love, love, love the NY Mets -Old school pinups -The Sopranos -The Habs -The Beach -Cooking -Anything 1910-1950's -MMA/UFC -Loud music -Cars -Laughing until I cry -I do not do drugs -Partying -Snowboarding -Cuddling -White wine -Motorcycles -All music -Too many movies to list -Tattoos ( I have 3 so far) -Working out -Being Healthy -Camping -Bonfires -Tanning -Staying in and having a quiet night here and there -Being with friends -Shopping -Roadtrips -Confession: I'm addicted to Jersey Shore -Travelling -Pointless/Random drives -Dropkick Murphys -Love to tan -Soccer - Liverpool F.C *I love shoes, booze, and guys with tattoos Not quite sure whatelse to put, lol. Any questions feel free to ask! :)
about my fling
No weirdo's and no fat guys. ps. pics with your ex is just awkward. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.