Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
labradorgirl1977 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Corner Brook , NL Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a single mom of two girls. I am originally from Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Labrador. I moved to this area 2 summers ago and I am ok with being here - for now. I like walking on the beach, working out at the gym, taking hikes that explore new area's of Western NL. I enjoy going to the movies, hanging with friends and my children. In the winter months, most of life is living for my daughters. They are actively involved in school sports as well as sports outside of school. I listen to mostly country music, but I can list to anything pretty much. Hope that some day I will find that special guy once again to share my heart and live with. I don't ever make the first move on any guy that I am intersted in; I leave that up to the other person. I hope for the best and I sit back and wait to see what happens. "I believe everything happens for a reason! People change so you can learn to let go, things go wrong so that you can appreciate them when they're right. You believe lies so that you will eventually learn to trust no one but yourself,and sometimes, good things fall apart so better things can fall together" ~ Marilyn Monroe
about my fling