Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ladee58 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
**LIVE~LAUGH~LOVE**
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Grove City , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Transportation
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello! I am a spontaneous, laid back, fun loving woman who values family and friendships. I am kind, funny, respectable, loyal, honest and trustworthy. I am very affectionate and friendly with a good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, riding Motorcycles....(love to ride!), shopping, music, dancing, kissing, cuddling, and OSU Football. GO BUCKS! :) I'm a jeans & hoodie girl! But I can dress up with the best of them......with a touch of class! ;) I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. I am not high maintenance. Life is too short not to be happy. Live well, love passionately and laugh often! Work hard through the week.......try to play harder on the weekends. ;) I'm not looking for a serious relationship right now......but if it happens with the right person.......that would be great! I don't wish to be everything to everyone.....but I would like to be something to someone! Looking for that special chemistry/connection!
about my fling
What am I looking for in a man? I am looking for someone who enjoys going out or staying in, cuddling or cooking together. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh. Is faithful, respectful, honest and dependable. I am looking for someone who believes in God. I do, you should too! Thank you for viewing my profile. If I'm not the one for you......Good luck in your search!