Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LadyAryana Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Wetumpka , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a old Fashion girl who believes that the man should be head of the household. I am looking for a long Term Loving relationship. I enjoy music, Computers, Snuggling while watching a Movie, Playing pool, Sunsets, Being submissive, Going to the movies, Watching Fireworks,Rafting Spending time with whom ever I am with. I have a few extra pounds, although I am working on losing it. Have been divorced for a little over a yr, not looking to get remarried, but am looking for more then a one night stand, and since my divorce have lost 50 ibs and working on losing more. If you are over weight and don't care about your looks then I am not interested. I would prefer someone close to my age or up to eight yrs older. I just cut my hair it was almost long enough to sit on. Now it is short, if and when I get into another relationship, and he would like long hair for me, he will have to help take care of it. My daughter is my world, so you must get along with her. She will not decide who I date but in the long run there has to be a friendship with her as well. She will always be my baby girl. I hopeless romantic, someone who enjoys holding hands, snuggling during a movie or watching TV. Someone who enjoys having her hair played with. Nothing more rewarding then spending time together, not in the bedroom, but all over. Nothing like being giving a rose just cause not just on a holiday but simply to remind me that I am still loved and cared for. My favorite movies are Horror, although Searching for Bobby Fisher is my all time favorite. Even though I have no idea how to play chess. I am a bit naughty, and love to brat sometimes, I have a wonderful sense of humor, and easy to get along with. I am a Libra, so solving problems is part of me. I tend to worry about things to much, and worry about those around me. Although as I said it simply part of my nature, not to mention being a Mom. If you can not offer a photo, please do not send a request, sorry I have nothing to hide, an
about my fling
Fit, active, loves to go out, dancing, horse back, and enjoying dinners, movies, theater. Understands what a relationship including friendships is about, anything else we can talk about. Between Ages 38 and 60