Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LadyAurora Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Boone , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
One thing first: Don't like vulgar, cussing, over inflated, big egotistical, lord your inteligence over others, sissified, too sweet men. I prefer a true gentleman. But must have zeal for life and preferably have christian standards/ be a christian, to go by. Not asking for a bible banger but Need to have good morals and treats women with respect and be on the same side f the fence as me (just makes it simpler). So heres me: I'm trying to live life to its fullest without losing my mind and trying to catch the sweet quiet moments by myself or with friends. I'm trying to get out more and experience new things Me: I'm southern and comforting. I always give southern hospitality and honesty wherever I go. I love to laugh and I gravitate towards people who make me laugh. I'm the good kind of silly and I love having FUN with others! I like 2 main sports- football & Football. I am me! ****Warning: I have a zeal for life and a curiosity to expand the mind. It runs deep and I sometimes scare people away with my gusto for life and experiences, personal likes and dislikes. Beware****** Also: I have to narrow down the age. Please only 26- even minded 29ish men. Gotta do it. Sorry others
about my fling
fling? just trying to get to know whats out there. Not really going to pin point anything right now. Back in school; but life is too busy for anything really serious but perhaps... who knows. Please don't call me pet names. Use my name or nothin at all. I am nobody's sweetie, honey, muffin, hot cake, puddin, goodness, pumpkin, or anything else you guys like to call women. If you do I will Block you without a second glance!