Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ladybrit75 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Poole , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
You could be the light, of lights in my life, You could be the dawn at the end of the longest night, It could take time to prove that I am right, But!! I know that you could be the light. - Mercurymen "You could be the light" I have been single for a while now and am hoping to find someone to go on dates with and maybe see where it goes........ I love to read and listen to music, i enjoy most types of music (so long as there is not loads of swearing in it or talk about killing everyone). Much to my childrens embarrassment i have been known to break into song at a moments notice and love to dance.......... am quite often the first one on the dancefloor!!! I have two children (1boy, 1girl) and they are the centre of my world. I like to spend time outside walking in the country and along the beach but also like to snuggle up on the couch to watch films on rainy days. I think i have a pretty good sense of humour and a highly developed sense of the ridiculous. I am confident and out going in 99% of my life but there are times when i am a little shy. I am honest (sometimes too honest for my own good) caring, bubbly, flirtatious and friendly. XXXXXXX
about my fling
I am looking for someone caring, intelligent, friendly and above all HONEST!!!! I am NOT looking for someone to talk dirty to me or to talk dirty to so if that is what you are after please just throw me back and cast for someone else!!