Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ladydia55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 55 year old Woman
Location: Lincoln , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
I can be your best friend. I am a loving, giving, caring woman, looking for an honest and trustworthy man. Someone interested in getting to know each other and see where things go.I'm wanting a man who is not afraid to be vulnerable and romantic at heart. I am not looking for perfection, none of us is perfect, but I am looking for someone interesting and real. I am a free spirited, fun loving, intelligent, affectionate, spontaneous romantic.I look at the glass as half full. I believe those of us who are strong should champion for those who are weak. I am a save the world kind of girl. looking for a man who isn't afraid to take a chance. I love my family very much. I have two sons, a daughter-in-law and three grandchildren, that I adore. Family is very important to me. My older son and his family live out of state, so I don't see them as often as I would like. I miss my grandkids so much. One of the things I value the most are my friends,I have many friends that I am very thankful for. I also enjoy making new friends. I am a human rights, women's rights and children's rights activist and I am really interested in the state of African affairs. I hope to visit Africa someday. I have made some really good friends who are from Sudan, Darfur and Ethiopia. I care for all world affairs. I studied Africa while at UNL. I love the Blues and going out dancing. I am very social and love being with friends and family when I can. That doesn't mean I don't like being cozy at home now and then. I love rain storms as long as they aren't too violent or a soft summer rain and how it smells after. I like to curl up and read a good book when I can. I like watching movies, otherwise I don't watch a lot of TV. If I am home I usually have the music on, I'm really into Will Downing and Kem right now. I also love Chrisette Michele. I grew up listening to all kinds of music, big band, blues, jazz, soul, R&B, rock and roll to name a few. My parents loved music, I love
about my fling