Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
LadyJanePuppetQueen Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Orillia , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Construction
Status: Ask me
about me
free to a good home NOT!!!! nothing in life is free..LOL... OPEN TO RELATIONSHIP. I work hard to do the best I can every day. My pets are a big part of my life and My family (as small as it is) is also a big part of my life. I hope to have my own business some day ha ha ha theres always hope. I like to paint and draw and I have done glass cutting in the past its something im trying to get back into. I like doing out door things such as camping and hiking. I havent done either for a couple years now but would be completly willing to get back into it. like to get away once a year to relax in the sun and just let the world melt away. Ive traveled across Canada by car and it was amazing. Still havent seen newfoundland! its still on the list of must see. I like working out at the gym. I love going for walks and sight seeing or sitting by the water feed the duck. ha ha ha I think i have a wide range in my love of music and movies of course as you can see im 36 so I am a lover of the new and old bratpack movie. ie: the class, st elmos fire, breakfast club and so on.I like a lot more those are my fav.
about my fling
Nice, respectable of me your self and others. responsible! meaning you must be able to hold a job. MUST like to have fun, get out of the house, do things, play, smile be happy. allow yourself to dream but be serous too.