Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ladylaura24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Toronto , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am an undergrad psychology student looking for a man with amibition, intellect, and an awesome sense of humour. I am also into men who take care of themselves - not into over weight men who dress badly or look/act like slobs. I cannot tolerate men who don't like animals or who think it's okay to be racist or discriminatory towards others. I love to travel, though the furthest I have ever been was to London, England. (My favourite place to travel to is the UK!) I also love to read and like most women, I LOVE to shop! (Ha ha ha...) I love music and loathe sitting in front of the tv. My family is very important to me though I am unsure if I want children of my own or that I would be willing to be with someone who had children. I am not being rude here - just honest. Another MAJOR turn off is men who act like perverts or pigs. I am NOT interested in online sex nor will I send you naked pictures of me. I am a lady and expect to be treated as such! I think that is all for now...if you want to know more, ask me :) PS. Though I am not a lesbian...I do like attractive women and would welcome messages from girls who are gorgeous! ;)
about my fling
* sexy * smart * funny * no drama * not a pig or perv